Hurtig levering
Fremragende Trustpilot
Op til 20% Rabat på nye medlemsordrer
Kurv

Construction Site: Spring Delight

Af: Sherri Duskey Rinker Engelsk Board book
SPAR
kr 4

Construction Site: Spring Delight

Af: Sherri Duskey Rinker Engelsk Board book
Celebrate the coming of spring with the construction crew from the bestselling Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site series!

It's Easter at the construction site! As sunshine melts the snow away, the trucks discover all around them the signs of spring. Lift the flaps on each sturdy page to reveal blooming flowers, baby ducks, and gentle lambs—and a special Easter egg hunt surprise! With bestselling author Sherri Duskey Rinker's lovable rhyming text and heartwarming illustrations by AG Ford, this interactive Easter board book will bring smiles to truck lovers and their families while celebrating the beauty of spring.

LIFT-THE-FLAP TODDLER BOOK: Seven sturdy flaps throughout encourage interactive reading and help little ones develop fine motor skills. Kids will love guessing what springtime surprise hides behind every flap!

FAMILIAR FRIENDS: This book features the same beloved trucks and construction site from the original Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site book.

BESTSELLING TEAM: This heartwarming holiday story comes from the bestselling team behind Construction Site on Christmas Night and Three Cheers for Kid McGear!

A GREAT READ-ALOUD: Sherri Duskey Rinker's energetic rhymes make for a satisfying read-aloud experience, keeping construction-loving kids engaged all the way through.

INTRODUCTION TO EASTER: Newborns celebrating their first Easter will love this interactive introduction to the spring season and the fun of Easter traditions.

Perfect for:
  • Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site
  • Truck, tractor, and construction fans
  • Parents looking for an interactive read-aloud experience
  • Easter shoppers and gift-givers looking for fun basket stuffers
  • Fans of lift-the-flap books
Eksklusiv medlemspris 115 kr
Denne pris er kun for medlemmer. Du bliver automatisk medlem når du køber til denne pris. Prøv 7 dages gratis medlemskab (herefter automatisk 89 kr/30 dage). Læs mere om fordelene
Gratis fragt
5 - 7 hverdage
10 kr
Lavt pakkegebyr
Normalpris 119 kr
Fragt: 59 kr
7 - 10 hverdage
20 kr
Pakkegebyr
Spar 4 kr
Se vores konkurrenters priser her
God 15.938 anmeldelser på
Celebrate the coming of spring with the construction crew from the bestselling Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site series!

It's Easter at the construction site! As sunshine melts the snow away, the trucks discover all around them the signs of spring. Lift the flaps on each sturdy page to reveal blooming flowers, baby ducks, and gentle lambs—and a special Easter egg hunt surprise! With bestselling author Sherri Duskey Rinker's lovable rhyming text and heartwarming illustrations by AG Ford, this interactive Easter board book will bring smiles to truck lovers and their families while celebrating the beauty of spring.

LIFT-THE-FLAP TODDLER BOOK: Seven sturdy flaps throughout encourage interactive reading and help little ones develop fine motor skills. Kids will love guessing what springtime surprise hides behind every flap!

FAMILIAR FRIENDS: This book features the same beloved trucks and construction site from the original Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site book.

BESTSELLING TEAM: This heartwarming holiday story comes from the bestselling team behind Construction Site on Christmas Night and Three Cheers for Kid McGear!

A GREAT READ-ALOUD: Sherri Duskey Rinker's energetic rhymes make for a satisfying read-aloud experience, keeping construction-loving kids engaged all the way through.

INTRODUCTION TO EASTER: Newborns celebrating their first Easter will love this interactive introduction to the spring season and the fun of Easter traditions.

Perfect for:
  • Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site
  • Truck, tractor, and construction fans
  • Parents looking for an interactive read-aloud experience
  • Easter shoppers and gift-givers looking for fun basket stuffers
  • Fans of lift-the-flap books
Produktdetaljer
Sprog: Engelsk
Sider: 16
ISBN-13: 9781797204314
Indbinding: Board book
Udgave:
ISBN-10: 1797204319
Udg. Dato: 31 mar 2022
Længde: 17mm
Bredde: 184mm
Højde: 186mm
Forlag: Chronicle Books
Oplagsdato: 31 mar 2022
Forfatter(e): Sherri Duskey Rinker
Forfatter(e) Sherri Duskey Rinker


Kategori Børn & unge: Transport og køretøjer


Sprog Engelsk


Indbinding Board book


Sider 16


Udgave


Længde 17mm


Bredde 184mm


Højde 186mm


Udg. Dato 31 mar 2022


Oplagsdato 31 mar 2022

MEDLEMSFORDELE
GRATIS FRAGT
SPAR OP TIL 90%
Andre har også købt
BOG (BOARD BOOK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 142

kr 168
Normalpris
kr 145
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 26
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 96

kr 99
Normalpris
kr 96
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (BOARD BOOK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 96

kr 99
Normalpris
kr 96
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 202

kr 279
Normalpris
kr 210
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 77
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 380

kr 499
Normalpris
kr 392
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 119
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 200

kr 280
Normalpris
kr 208
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 80
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 199

kr 299
Normalpris
kr 209
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 100
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 164

kr 249
Normalpris
kr 173
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 85
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 354

kr 499
Normalpris
kr 369
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 145
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 186

kr 269
Normalpris
kr 194
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 83
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 284

kr 363
Normalpris
kr 292
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 79
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 262

kr 349
Normalpris
kr 271
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 87
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 199

kr 269
Normalpris
kr 206
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 70
BOG (HARDBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 25

kr 227
Normalpris
kr 45
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 202
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 919

kr 1.499
Normalpris
kr 977
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 580
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 138

kr 230
Normalpris
kr 147
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 92
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 164

kr 199
Normalpris
kr 168
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 35
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 220

kr 349
Normalpris
kr 233
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 129
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 201

kr 320
Normalpris
kr 213
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 119
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 205

kr 279
Normalpris
kr 212
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 74
Vi anbefaler også
BOG (HARDBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 134

kr 146
Normalpris
kr 135
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 12
BOG (BOARD BOOK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 115

kr 119
Normalpris
kr 115
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 4
BOG (BOARD BOOK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 115

kr 119
Normalpris
kr 115
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 4
BOG (HARDBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 134

kr 146
Normalpris
kr 135
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 12
BOG (BOARD BOOK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 90

kr 93
Normalpris
kr 90
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (HARDBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 134

kr 146
Normalpris
kr 135
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 12
BOG (HARDBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 141

kr 157
Normalpris
kr 143
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 16
BOG (HARDBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 134

kr 146
Normalpris
kr 135
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 12
BOG (HARDBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 134

kr 146
Normalpris
kr 135
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 12
BOG (ANDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 128

kr 134
Normalpris
kr 129
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 6
BOG (HARDBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 134

kr 146
Normalpris
kr 135
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 12
BOG (BOARD BOOK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (ANDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 166

kr 201
Normalpris
kr 170
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 35
BOG (BOARD BOOK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 179

kr 224
Normalpris
kr 184
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 45