Hurtig levering
Fremragende Trustpilot
Op til 20% Rabat på nye medlemsordrer
Kurv

Night of the Accident

Af: Heather Chavez Engelsk Paperback
SPAR
kr 4

Night of the Accident

Af: Heather Chavez Engelsk Paperback

''The kind of twisty, jet-fueled thriller that explodes on page one and has you happily abandoning work, sleep, and life as you race to the stunning end. Don''t miss it!'' - Lisa Gardner

This twisty new thriller from the author of No Bad Deed is perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and Harlan Coben. Heather Chavez''s Night of the Accident asks how far you would go to protect someone that you love, but have never been able to trust.


She was just a nosy woman who had spotted my license plate and then reported it to the police . . .
She didn''t think I was a killer. There was no way she could''ve known about that.

A young girl is missing - last seen being pulled into a white car matching Frankie Barrera''s registration plate. As it happened, Frankie was asleep at home with her son.

The only other person with the keys is Frankie''s sister, Izzy. This isn''t the first time Frankie''s loyalty to Izzy has been tested: five years ago a frantic phone call led Frankie to the scene of a car accident - and a drunk and disorientated Izzy who couldn''t remember a thing. Though Izzy and five friends partied that night, one girl was never seen again.

As the events of the past force the past to resurface, is either sister ready to confront what really happened that night?
_____________________________________

''Compelling, hypnotic, full of suspense and quiet menace. Don''t miss it!'' - Lee Child

''A breathless page-turner'' - Linwood Barclay

''Do you know how far you''d go to protect someone you love? How about if you suspect they''ve committed the ultimate crime? That''s one of the questions Heather Chavez examines in [Night of the Accident] her latest pulse-pounding thriller. I highly recommend you clear your schedule and buckle up for this . . suspenseful ride'' - Hannah Mary McKinnon, internationally bestselling author of You Will Remember Me

''Original, intricate, and very clever, Blood Will Tell is a captivating thriller about the powerful bonds of family. Heather Chavez expertly weaves past and present, unfolding the mystery clue by clue, with an adrenaline-fused, terrifying race to the shocking end. The gorgeous writing, fantastic pacing, and two extremely compelling protagonists will keep you glued to every page'' - Samantha M. Bailey, USA TODAY and #1 bestselling author of Woman on the Edge


''. . .a fierce novel of suspense, secrets, and family drama. Chavez brilliantly intertwines story and tension into a captivating novel. One of those books where you just have to know what happens next'' - Samantha Downing, internationally bestselling author of My Lovely Wife and For Your Own Good


''Chavez embarks on a paranoia-fueled thrill ride, escalating the stakes while exploiting readers'' darkest domestic fears'' - Kirkus Reviews

''Starts at a sprint and never lets up, twisting its way to an exhilarating, you''ll-never-guess-it ending'' - Peter Swanson

Eksklusiv medlemspris 115 kr
Denne pris er kun for medlemmer. Du bliver automatisk medlem når du køber til denne pris. Prøv 7 dages gratis medlemskab (herefter automatisk 89 kr/30 dage). Læs mere om fordelene
Gratis fragt
5 - 7 hverdage
10 kr
Lavt pakkegebyr
Normalpris 119 kr
Fragt: 59 kr
7 - 10 hverdage
20 kr
Pakkegebyr
Spar 4 kr
Se vores konkurrenters priser her
God 15.930 anmeldelser på

''The kind of twisty, jet-fueled thriller that explodes on page one and has you happily abandoning work, sleep, and life as you race to the stunning end. Don''t miss it!'' - Lisa Gardner

This twisty new thriller from the author of No Bad Deed is perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and Harlan Coben. Heather Chavez''s Night of the Accident asks how far you would go to protect someone that you love, but have never been able to trust.


She was just a nosy woman who had spotted my license plate and then reported it to the police . . .
She didn''t think I was a killer. There was no way she could''ve known about that.

A young girl is missing - last seen being pulled into a white car matching Frankie Barrera''s registration plate. As it happened, Frankie was asleep at home with her son.

The only other person with the keys is Frankie''s sister, Izzy. This isn''t the first time Frankie''s loyalty to Izzy has been tested: five years ago a frantic phone call led Frankie to the scene of a car accident - and a drunk and disorientated Izzy who couldn''t remember a thing. Though Izzy and five friends partied that night, one girl was never seen again.

As the events of the past force the past to resurface, is either sister ready to confront what really happened that night?
_____________________________________

''Compelling, hypnotic, full of suspense and quiet menace. Don''t miss it!'' - Lee Child

''A breathless page-turner'' - Linwood Barclay

''Do you know how far you''d go to protect someone you love? How about if you suspect they''ve committed the ultimate crime? That''s one of the questions Heather Chavez examines in [Night of the Accident] her latest pulse-pounding thriller. I highly recommend you clear your schedule and buckle up for this . . suspenseful ride'' - Hannah Mary McKinnon, internationally bestselling author of You Will Remember Me

''Original, intricate, and very clever, Blood Will Tell is a captivating thriller about the powerful bonds of family. Heather Chavez expertly weaves past and present, unfolding the mystery clue by clue, with an adrenaline-fused, terrifying race to the shocking end. The gorgeous writing, fantastic pacing, and two extremely compelling protagonists will keep you glued to every page'' - Samantha M. Bailey, USA TODAY and #1 bestselling author of Woman on the Edge


''. . .a fierce novel of suspense, secrets, and family drama. Chavez brilliantly intertwines story and tension into a captivating novel. One of those books where you just have to know what happens next'' - Samantha Downing, internationally bestselling author of My Lovely Wife and For Your Own Good


''Chavez embarks on a paranoia-fueled thrill ride, escalating the stakes while exploiting readers'' darkest domestic fears'' - Kirkus Reviews

''Starts at a sprint and never lets up, twisting its way to an exhilarating, you''ll-never-guess-it ending'' - Peter Swanson

Produktdetaljer
Sprog: Engelsk
Sider: 400
ISBN-13: 9781472264794
Indbinding: Paperback
Udgave:
ISBN-10: 1472264797
Udg. Dato: 18 aug 2022
Længde: 30mm
Bredde: 129mm
Højde: 197mm
Forlag: Headline Publishing Group
Oplagsdato: 18 aug 2022
Forfatter(e): Heather Chavez
Forfatter(e) Heather Chavez


Kategori Thrillere / spændingsromaner


Sprog Engelsk


Indbinding Paperback


Sider 400


Udgave


Længde 30mm


Bredde 129mm


Højde 197mm


Udg. Dato 18 aug 2022


Oplagsdato 18 aug 2022

MEDLEMSFORDELE
GRATIS FRAGT
SPAR OP TIL 90%
Andre har også købt
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 380

kr 499
Normalpris
kr 392
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 119
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 200

kr 280
Normalpris
kr 208
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 80
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 199

kr 299
Normalpris
kr 209
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 100
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 164

kr 249
Normalpris
kr 173
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 85
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 262

kr 349
Normalpris
kr 271
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 87
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 354

kr 499
Normalpris
kr 369
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 145
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 186

kr 269
Normalpris
kr 194
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 83
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 205

kr 279
Normalpris
kr 212
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 74
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 201

kr 320
Normalpris
kr 213
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 119
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 211

kr 299
Normalpris
kr 220
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 88
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 565

kr 883
Normalpris
kr 597
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 318
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 202

kr 299
Normalpris
kr 212
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 97
BOG (HARDBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 160

kr 190
Normalpris
kr 163
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 30
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 919

kr 1.499
Normalpris
kr 977
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 580
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 122

kr 125
Normalpris
kr 122
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 300

kr 449
Normalpris
kr 315
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 149
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 220

kr 320
Normalpris
kr 230
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 100
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 214

kr 320
Normalpris
kr 225
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 106
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 240

kr 349
Normalpris
kr 251
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 109
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 199

kr 269
Normalpris
kr 206
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 70
Vi anbefaler også
BOG (HARDBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 173

kr 213
Normalpris
kr 177
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 40
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 137

kr 141
Normalpris
kr 137
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 4
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 118

kr 121
Normalpris
kr 118
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 144

kr 149
Normalpris
kr 145
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 5
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 103

kr 106
Normalpris
kr 103
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 115

kr 119
Normalpris
kr 115
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 4
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 144

kr 149
Normalpris
kr 145
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 5
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 145

kr 191
Normalpris
kr 150
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 46
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 101

kr 104
Normalpris
kr 101
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 103

kr 106
Normalpris
kr 103
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 147

kr 168
Normalpris
kr 149
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 21
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 115

kr 119
Normalpris
kr 115
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 4
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 198

kr 213
Normalpris
kr 200
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 15
E-BOG
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 62

kr 89
Normalpris
kr 65
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 27
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 106

kr 140
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 34
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 96

kr 99
Normalpris
kr 96
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
E-BOG
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 43

kr 59
Normalpris
kr 45
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 16
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 115

kr 119
Normalpris
kr 115
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 4