Hurtig levering
Fremragende Trustpilot
Op til 20% Rabat på nye medlemsordrer
Kurv
Heretics Anonymous
Af: Katie Henry Engelsk Paperback
SPAR
kr 17
Heretics Anonymous
Af: Katie Henry Engelsk Paperback

A New York Public Library Best Book of the Year!

Put an atheist in a strict Catholic school? Expect comedy, chaos, and an Inquisition. The Breakfast Club meets Saved! in debut author Katie Henry’s hilarious novel about a band of misfits who set out to challenge their school, one nun at a time. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Robyn Schneider.

When Michael walks through the doors of Catholic school, things can’t get much worse. His dad has just made the family move again, and Michael needs a friend. When a girl challenges their teacher in class, Michael thinks he might have found one, and a fellow atheist at that. Only this girl, Lucy, isn’t just Catholic . . . she wants to be a priest.

Lucy introduces Michael to other St. Clare’s outcasts, and he officially joins Heretics Anonymous, where he can be an atheist, Lucy can be an outspoken feminist, Avi can be Jewish and gay, Max can wear whatever he wants, and Eden can practice paganism.

Michael encourages the Heretics to go from secret society to rebels intent on exposing the school’s hypocrisies one stunt at a time. But when Michael takes one mission too far—putting the other Heretics at risk—he must decide whether to fight for his own freedom or rely on faith, whatever that means, in God, his friends, or himself.

Kampagne pris Velkomst pris 105 kr
Medlemspris 107 kr
Kampagnepris og medlemspris er kun for medlemmer. Du bliver automatisk medlem når du køber til medlems- og kampagnepris. Få 7 dages gratis medlemskab (herefter automatisk 89 kr/30 dage). Læs mere om fordelene
Gratis fragt
5 - 7 hverdage
10 kr
Lavt pakkegebyr
Bogen er desværre udsolgt fra forlaget - se andre bøger af samme genre her
Normalpris 122 kr
Fragt: 59 kr
7 - 10 hverdage
20 kr
Pakkegebyr
Bogen er desværre udsolgt fra forlaget - se andre bøger af samme genre her
Spar 17 kr
Velkommen 20%
Se vores konkurrenters priser her
God 15.805 anmeldelser på

A New York Public Library Best Book of the Year!

Put an atheist in a strict Catholic school? Expect comedy, chaos, and an Inquisition. The Breakfast Club meets Saved! in debut author Katie Henry’s hilarious novel about a band of misfits who set out to challenge their school, one nun at a time. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Robyn Schneider.

When Michael walks through the doors of Catholic school, things can’t get much worse. His dad has just made the family move again, and Michael needs a friend. When a girl challenges their teacher in class, Michael thinks he might have found one, and a fellow atheist at that. Only this girl, Lucy, isn’t just Catholic . . . she wants to be a priest.

Lucy introduces Michael to other St. Clare’s outcasts, and he officially joins Heretics Anonymous, where he can be an atheist, Lucy can be an outspoken feminist, Avi can be Jewish and gay, Max can wear whatever he wants, and Eden can practice paganism.

Michael encourages the Heretics to go from secret society to rebels intent on exposing the school’s hypocrisies one stunt at a time. But when Michael takes one mission too far—putting the other Heretics at risk—he must decide whether to fight for his own freedom or rely on faith, whatever that means, in God, his friends, or himself.

Produktdetaljer
Sprog: Engelsk
Sider: 352
ISBN-13: 9780062698889
Indbinding: Paperback
Udgave:
ISBN-10: 0062698885
Udg. Dato: 8 aug 2019
Længde: 21mm
Bredde: 135mm
Højde: 202mm
Oplagsdato: 8 aug 2019
Forfatter(e): Katie Henry
Forfatter(e) Katie Henry


Kategori Børn & Unge: Religiøse spørgsmål


Sprog Engelsk


Indbinding Paperback


Sider 352


Udgave


Længde 21mm


Bredde 135mm


Højde 202mm

MEDLEMSFORDELE
GRATIS FRAGT
SPAR OP TIL 90%
Andre har også købt
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Kampagne pris kr 380

kr 499
Normalpris
kr 392
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 119
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Kampagne pris kr 859

kr 1.499
Normalpris
kr 923
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 640
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Kampagne pris kr 240

kr 349
Normalpris
kr 251
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 109
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Kampagne pris kr 214

kr 320
Normalpris
kr 225
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 106
BOG (HÆFTET)
Kampagne pris kr 202

kr 279
Normalpris
kr 210
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 77
BOG (HÆFTET)
Kampagne pris kr 207

kr 269
Normalpris
kr 213
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 62
BOG (HÆFTET)
Kampagne pris kr 229

kr 329
Normalpris
kr 239
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 100
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Kampagne pris kr 262

kr 349
Normalpris
kr 271
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 87
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Kampagne pris kr 329

kr 499
Normalpris
kr 346
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 170
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Kampagne pris kr 194

kr 270
Normalpris
kr 202
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 76
BOG (HÆFTET)
Kampagne pris kr 152

kr 199
Normalpris
kr 157
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 47
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Kampagne pris kr 118

kr 149
Normalpris
kr 121
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 31
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Kampagne pris kr 203

kr 300
Normalpris
kr 213
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 97
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Kampagne pris kr 229

kr 299
Normalpris
kr 236
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 70
BOG (HÆFTET)
Kampagne pris kr 211

kr 299
Normalpris
kr 220
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 88
BOG (HÆFTET)
Kampagne pris kr 154

kr 199
Normalpris
kr 159
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 45
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Kampagne pris kr 209

kr 249
Normalpris
kr 213
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 40
BOG (HÆFTET)
Kampagne pris kr 211

kr 299
Normalpris
kr 220
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 88
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Kampagne pris kr 216

kr 279
Normalpris
kr 222
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 63
BOG (HÆFTET)
Kampagne pris kr 199

kr 269
Normalpris
kr 206
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 70