Hurtig levering
Fremragende Trustpilot
Op til 20% Rabat på nye medlemsordrer
Kurv
Murder at Abbeymead Farm
Af: Merryn Allingham Engelsk Paperback
SPAR
kr 11
Murder at Abbeymead Farm
Af: Merryn Allingham Engelsk Paperback

Amateur detective duo Flora Steele and Jack Carrington have gained a reputation for crime-solving. But will they be able to untangle the latest baffling murder in the cosy village of Abbeymead?


Sussex, 1957: When Flora and Jack hear that Percy Milburn - a newcomer to the area who has ruffled more than a few feathers with his grand plans for modernising Abbeymead - is missing, they''re determined to find him. But after scouring the village, Flora is shocked to discover the body of the poor man in the cellar of a crumbling farmhouse.


Percy''s murder is tragic but not unexpected, as his ambition had made him many enemies within the small, rural community. Flora and Jack get stuck into the case, but they''re sent on a wild goose chase around the village. Whoever is behind the death has taken careful steps to cover their tracks...


Was it Miss Minnie Howden, the nervous housekeeper who loved Percy? Sir Frederick Neville, the owner of the farm Percy was trying to buy? Or Colin Palmer, made rich by Percy''s death? Did any of the suspects dislike Percy enough to end his life?


The amateur detective duo finds themselves outfoxed at every turn, unable to find any concrete clues. When their prime suspect is murdered, Flora and Jack have their work cut out to find the culprit. But the clever killer has pulled the wool over their eyes and is reeling them ever nearer to danger.


Will this case finally bring Flora and Jack closer together? And can they unravel the mystery before they''re led like lambs to the slaughter?


A completely addictive cozy crime novel set in the fictional Sussex village of Abbeymead. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Faith Martin and Joy Ellis!


Readers love the Flora Steele mysteries:


''Amazing... a top-notch cosy mystery... an engaging, intelligent and intriguing murder mystery that I found totally absorbing.'' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


''I absolutely love this book! I was so captivated... I could not put this book down... I read this book in one sitting!... Amazing.'' @thenerdandherbooks, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Eksklusiv medlemspris 124 kr
Medlemspris 125 kr
Eksklusiv medlemspris og medlemspris er kun for medlemmer. Du bliver automatisk medlem når du køber til eksklusiv medlemspris eller medlemspris. Få 7 dages gratis medlemskab (herefter automatisk 89 kr/30 dage). Læs mere om fordelene
Gratis fragt
5 - 7 hverdage
10 kr
Lavt pakkegebyr
Normalpris 135 kr
Fragt: 59 kr
7 - 10 hverdage
20 kr
Pakkegebyr
Spar 11 kr
Se vores konkurrenters priser her
God 15.872 anmeldelser på

Amateur detective duo Flora Steele and Jack Carrington have gained a reputation for crime-solving. But will they be able to untangle the latest baffling murder in the cosy village of Abbeymead?


Sussex, 1957: When Flora and Jack hear that Percy Milburn - a newcomer to the area who has ruffled more than a few feathers with his grand plans for modernising Abbeymead - is missing, they''re determined to find him. But after scouring the village, Flora is shocked to discover the body of the poor man in the cellar of a crumbling farmhouse.


Percy''s murder is tragic but not unexpected, as his ambition had made him many enemies within the small, rural community. Flora and Jack get stuck into the case, but they''re sent on a wild goose chase around the village. Whoever is behind the death has taken careful steps to cover their tracks...


Was it Miss Minnie Howden, the nervous housekeeper who loved Percy? Sir Frederick Neville, the owner of the farm Percy was trying to buy? Or Colin Palmer, made rich by Percy''s death? Did any of the suspects dislike Percy enough to end his life?


The amateur detective duo finds themselves outfoxed at every turn, unable to find any concrete clues. When their prime suspect is murdered, Flora and Jack have their work cut out to find the culprit. But the clever killer has pulled the wool over their eyes and is reeling them ever nearer to danger.


Will this case finally bring Flora and Jack closer together? And can they unravel the mystery before they''re led like lambs to the slaughter?


A completely addictive cozy crime novel set in the fictional Sussex village of Abbeymead. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Faith Martin and Joy Ellis!


Readers love the Flora Steele mysteries:


''Amazing... a top-notch cosy mystery... an engaging, intelligent and intriguing murder mystery that I found totally absorbing.'' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


''I absolutely love this book! I was so captivated... I could not put this book down... I read this book in one sitting!... Amazing.'' @thenerdandherbooks, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Produktdetaljer
Sprog: Engelsk
Sider: 264
ISBN-13: 9781837903030
Indbinding: Paperback
Udgave:
ISBN-10: 1837903034
Kategori: Forside
Udg. Dato: 16 maj 2023
Længde: 18mm
Bredde: 127mm
Højde: 199mm
Oplagsdato: 16 maj 2023
Forfatter(e): Merryn Allingham
Forfatter(e) Merryn Allingham


Kategori Forside


Sprog Engelsk


Indbinding Paperback


Sider 264


Udgave


Længde 18mm


Bredde 127mm


Højde 199mm


Udg. Dato 16 maj 2023


Oplagsdato 16 maj 2023

MEDLEMSFORDELE
GRATIS FRAGT
SPAR OP TIL 90%
Andre har også købt
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 200

kr 280
Normalpris
kr 208
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 80
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 199

kr 320
Normalpris
kr 211
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 121
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 214

kr 320
Normalpris
kr 225
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 106
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 199

kr 299
Normalpris
kr 209
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 100
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 199

kr 299
Normalpris
kr 209
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 100
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 188

kr 269
Normalpris
kr 196
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 81
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 380

kr 499
Normalpris
kr 392
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 119
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 194

kr 300
Normalpris
kr 205
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 106
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 919

kr 1.499
Normalpris
kr 977
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 580
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 229

kr 299
Normalpris
kr 236
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 70
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 179

kr 249
Normalpris
kr 186
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 70
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 214

kr 299
Normalpris
kr 223
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 85
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 149

kr 249
Normalpris
kr 159
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 100
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 877

kr 1.464
Normalpris
kr 936
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 587
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 297

kr 350
Normalpris
kr 302
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 53
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 214

kr 320
Normalpris
kr 225
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 106
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 175

kr 269
Normalpris
kr 184
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 94
PAPERBACK
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 46

kr 46
Normalpris
kr 46
Medlemspris
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 154

kr 180
Normalpris
kr 157
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 26
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 188

kr 279
Normalpris
kr 197
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 91