Hurtig levering
Fremragende Trustpilot
Op til 20% Rabat på nye medlemsordrer
Kurv

77 North

Af: D. L. Marshall Engelsk Paperback
SPAR
kr 5

77 North

Af: D. L. Marshall Engelsk Paperback

In Siberia, revenge is served ice cold.

The epic third instalment from the author of the acclaimed Anthrax Island and Times book of the month, Black Run.

An agent the world thinks is dead can be useful. John Tyler has gone rogue, pursuing an international vendetta against those responsible for killing his brother.

But he’s lured back by the CIA for one final mission to wipe the slate clean. Simple, for a man like Tyler: journey to an old Soviet-era hotel on an ice-locked island in the frozen wastes of Siberia to obtain information from a Russian scientist about a double agent within NATO. But strange things are afoot, events related to the hotel’s grisly past and the KGB’s Cold war experiments into psychic phenomena...

Unexplained deaths revolve around the scientist, and with enemies from Tyler’s own past emerging from the rotting woodwork, he must fight to keep the man alive against the odds. But a killer stalks the hotel’s dilapidated corridors, able, apparently, to kill through concrete walls and sealed doors. As Tyler homes in on the NATO double agent, he quickly realises nothing is as it seems, no-one can be trusted, and his own past is coming back to haunt him...

From the steaming jungles of central Africa to the bustling streets of London via the frozen tundra, this is the heart-stopping final instalment in the John Tyler trilogy. Perfect for fans of Alistair MacLean and Robert Ludlum.

Praise for the John Tyler series

''Sharp enough to cut glass, 77 North is a bullet-quick, best-of-breed action thriller'' James Swallow, author of Dark Horizon

''Riotously thrilling and deftly intelligent, turning the mayhem up to eleven whilst surgically exploring ideas of duty and honour and betrayal and revenge'' Dominic Nolan, author of Past Life

''Epic action, mind-twisting mystery and relentless fun. The tension ratchets up page by page until it feels like the book is going to explode in your hands'' Tim Glister, author of A Loyal Traitor

‘D.L. Marshall is a master of weaving thrilling action set-pieces through an enthralling murder mystery. Impossible to put down, 77 North may just be the best yet!’ Chris McGeorge, author of Half-Past Tomorrow

''Think Alistair MacLean but turbo-charged'' Ian Rankin on Anthrax Island

''A first class thriller with an international cast of characters led by the inimitable and unstoppable John Tyler. Tense, intriguing and deadly'' Mari Hannah, author of Without a Trace on Anthrax Island

‘It’s like the bastard son of Agatha Christie and Ian Fleming watched The Thing on repeat before bashing out a pacy, locked-room, action-adventure thriller’ Trevor Wood, author of One Way Street on Anthrax Island

‘Seriously, if Hercule Poirot and James Bond had a baby and sent him to the Jason Bourne School he would grow up to be John Tyler. Cars, cash, poison, guns, thrills chills and murder – this book has the lot’ SE Moorhead, author of The Treatment on Anthrax Island

‘Smart, rocket-paced and super twisty this phenomenal debut thriller is like a cross between Jack Reacher, Bond, and And Then There Were None. A real must read!’ Steph Broadribb on Anthrax Island

''Fans of spy fiction will love this. Fans of detective fiction will love this. Fans of thrillers will love this... Everyone''s going to love this! I wish I''d written it.’ Russ Thomas, author of Firewatching on Anthrax Island

Eksklusiv medlemspris 107 kr
Medlemspris 108 kr
Denne pris er kun for medlemmer. Du bliver automatisk medlem når du køber til denne pris. Prøv 7 dages gratis medlemskab (herefter automatisk 89 kr/30 dage). Læs mere om fordelene
Gratis fragt
5 - 7 hverdage
10 kr
Lavt pakkegebyr
Normalpris 112 kr
Fragt: 59 kr
7 - 10 hverdage
20 kr
Pakkegebyr
Spar 5 kr
Se vores konkurrenters priser her
God 15.897 anmeldelser på

In Siberia, revenge is served ice cold.

The epic third instalment from the author of the acclaimed Anthrax Island and Times book of the month, Black Run.

An agent the world thinks is dead can be useful. John Tyler has gone rogue, pursuing an international vendetta against those responsible for killing his brother.

But he’s lured back by the CIA for one final mission to wipe the slate clean. Simple, for a man like Tyler: journey to an old Soviet-era hotel on an ice-locked island in the frozen wastes of Siberia to obtain information from a Russian scientist about a double agent within NATO. But strange things are afoot, events related to the hotel’s grisly past and the KGB’s Cold war experiments into psychic phenomena...

Unexplained deaths revolve around the scientist, and with enemies from Tyler’s own past emerging from the rotting woodwork, he must fight to keep the man alive against the odds. But a killer stalks the hotel’s dilapidated corridors, able, apparently, to kill through concrete walls and sealed doors. As Tyler homes in on the NATO double agent, he quickly realises nothing is as it seems, no-one can be trusted, and his own past is coming back to haunt him...

From the steaming jungles of central Africa to the bustling streets of London via the frozen tundra, this is the heart-stopping final instalment in the John Tyler trilogy. Perfect for fans of Alistair MacLean and Robert Ludlum.

Praise for the John Tyler series

''Sharp enough to cut glass, 77 North is a bullet-quick, best-of-breed action thriller'' James Swallow, author of Dark Horizon

''Riotously thrilling and deftly intelligent, turning the mayhem up to eleven whilst surgically exploring ideas of duty and honour and betrayal and revenge'' Dominic Nolan, author of Past Life

''Epic action, mind-twisting mystery and relentless fun. The tension ratchets up page by page until it feels like the book is going to explode in your hands'' Tim Glister, author of A Loyal Traitor

‘D.L. Marshall is a master of weaving thrilling action set-pieces through an enthralling murder mystery. Impossible to put down, 77 North may just be the best yet!’ Chris McGeorge, author of Half-Past Tomorrow

''Think Alistair MacLean but turbo-charged'' Ian Rankin on Anthrax Island

''A first class thriller with an international cast of characters led by the inimitable and unstoppable John Tyler. Tense, intriguing and deadly'' Mari Hannah, author of Without a Trace on Anthrax Island

‘It’s like the bastard son of Agatha Christie and Ian Fleming watched The Thing on repeat before bashing out a pacy, locked-room, action-adventure thriller’ Trevor Wood, author of One Way Street on Anthrax Island

‘Seriously, if Hercule Poirot and James Bond had a baby and sent him to the Jason Bourne School he would grow up to be John Tyler. Cars, cash, poison, guns, thrills chills and murder – this book has the lot’ SE Moorhead, author of The Treatment on Anthrax Island

‘Smart, rocket-paced and super twisty this phenomenal debut thriller is like a cross between Jack Reacher, Bond, and And Then There Were None. A real must read!’ Steph Broadribb on Anthrax Island

''Fans of spy fiction will love this. Fans of detective fiction will love this. Fans of thrillers will love this... Everyone''s going to love this! I wish I''d written it.’ Russ Thomas, author of Firewatching on Anthrax Island

Produktdetaljer
Sprog: Engelsk
Sider: 368
ISBN-13: 9781804364314
Indbinding: Paperback
Udgave:
ISBN-10: 1804364312
Kategori: Agenter og spioner
Udg. Dato: 7 sep 2023
Længde: 22mm
Bredde: 200mm
Højde: 130mm
Forlag: Canelo
Oplagsdato: 7 sep 2023
Forfatter(e): D. L. Marshall
Forfatter(e) D. L. Marshall


Kategori Agenter og spioner


Sprog Engelsk


Indbinding Paperback


Sider 368


Udgave


Længde 22mm


Bredde 200mm


Højde 130mm


Udg. Dato 7 sep 2023


Oplagsdato 7 sep 2023

MEDLEMSFORDELE
GRATIS FRAGT
SPAR OP TIL 90%
Andre har også købt
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 130

kr 149
Normalpris
kr 132
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 19
BOG (HARDBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 112

kr 123
Normalpris
kr 113
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 11
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 170

kr 229
Normalpris
kr 176
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 59
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 262

kr 349
Normalpris
kr 271
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 87
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 229

kr 299
Normalpris
kr 236
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 70
E-BOG
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 125

kr 179
Normalpris
kr 130
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 54
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 211

kr 299
Normalpris
kr 220
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 88
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 150

kr 199
Normalpris
kr 155
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 49
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 197

kr 300
Normalpris
kr 207
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 103
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 103

kr 106
Normalpris
kr 103
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
LYDBOG
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 187

kr 250
Normalpris
kr 193
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 63
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 199

kr 320
Normalpris
kr 211
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 121
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 115

kr 119
Normalpris
kr 115
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 4
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 96

kr 99
Normalpris
kr 96
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 380

kr 499
Normalpris
kr 392
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 119
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 200

kr 280
Normalpris
kr 208
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 80
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 205

kr 279
Normalpris
kr 212
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 74
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 201

kr 320
Normalpris
kr 213
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 119
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 214

kr 320
Normalpris
kr 225
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 106
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 919

kr 1.499
Normalpris
kr 977
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 580
Vi anbefaler også
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 107

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 108
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 5
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 123

kr 146
Normalpris
kr 125
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 23
BOG (HARDBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 179

kr 224
Normalpris
kr 184
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 45
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
E-BOG
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 55

kr 69
Normalpris
kr 56
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 14
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 95

kr 97
Normalpris
kr 95
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 2
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 104

kr 107
Normalpris
kr 104
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 101

kr 104
Normalpris
kr 101
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 96

kr 99
Normalpris
kr 96
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 96

kr 99
Normalpris
kr 96
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 150

kr 167
Normalpris
kr 152
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 17
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 107

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 108
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 5
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 104

kr 107
Normalpris
kr 104
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 123

kr 127
Normalpris
kr 123
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 4
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 96

kr 99
Normalpris
kr 96
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (HARDBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 104

kr 213
Normalpris
kr 115
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 109
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 112

kr 123
Normalpris
kr 113
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 11
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3