Hurtig levering
Fremragende Trustpilot
Op til 20% Rabat på nye medlemsordrer
Kurv
Duchess If You Dare
Af: Anabelle Bryant Engelsk Paperback
SPAR
kr 21
Duchess If You Dare
Af: Anabelle Bryant Engelsk Paperback
Fans of Sarah MacLean, Vanessa Riley, and Julia London will adore this modern take on the Regency, filled with tough, empowered women meeting their matches in a sexy story from rising star Anabelle Bryant.

“Delightful.”Lenora Bell, USA Today bestselling author

From the glittering ballrooms of the ton to the city’s grittiest corners, London has no shortage of wrongs in need of righting—and the Maidens of Mayhem are prepared for the challenge. United by secrecy and sisterhood, these daring woman from all walks of life aim to fight injustice wherever it takes them—even into the arms of unexpected love...

Scarlett Wynn’s tragic childhood taught her that life can be cruel to women with little power. So when a local seamstress disappears, Scarlett vows to find out why. Armed with a weapon and her courage, Scarlett scours London for clues—and crosses the unlikely path of Ambrose Cross, the Duke of Aylesford, at an unlikely place: an upscale brothel. The Duke is trying to solve a mystery of his own, and Scarlett is sure they can help each other—if she can resist the attraction that draws them together . . .

As Duke of Aylesford, Ambrose is duty-bound to protect his family name from scandal no matter the cost. But Scarlett’s fearless spirit forces him to look beyond his world of privilege. Scarlett is as intoxicating as she is dangerous, igniting a fire in him like no other. But when the pair learn both mysteries they’re trying to solve are tied to a string of missing women, the tangled scheme they uncover may put their lives, and their growing love, in mortal danger—and lead them to search their hearts like never before . . .

“A delightful historical romance with a liberal dash of adventure, plenty of sizzling heat, and a heart of pure gold. A superb start to Bryant’s new Maidens of Mayhem series” —Lenora Bell, USA Today bestselling author

Duchess if You Dare is a fantastic read that kept me up late and has me anxiously awaiting the next book in the series.” —USA Today Bestselling Author Renee Ann Miller


“Brilliant.”— Publishers Weekly
 
Eksklusiv medlemspris 147 kr
Medlemspris 149 kr
Eksklusiv medlemspris og medlemspris er kun for medlemmer. Du bliver automatisk medlem når du køber til eksklusiv medlemspris eller medlemspris. Få 7 dages gratis medlemskab (herefter automatisk 89 kr/30 dage). Læs mere om fordelene
Gratis fragt
5 - 7 hverdage
10 kr
Lavt pakkegebyr
Normalpris 168 kr
Fragt: 59 kr
7 - 10 hverdage
20 kr
Pakkegebyr
Spar 21 kr
Se vores konkurrenters priser her
God 15.866 anmeldelser på
Fans of Sarah MacLean, Vanessa Riley, and Julia London will adore this modern take on the Regency, filled with tough, empowered women meeting their matches in a sexy story from rising star Anabelle Bryant.

“Delightful.”Lenora Bell, USA Today bestselling author

From the glittering ballrooms of the ton to the city’s grittiest corners, London has no shortage of wrongs in need of righting—and the Maidens of Mayhem are prepared for the challenge. United by secrecy and sisterhood, these daring woman from all walks of life aim to fight injustice wherever it takes them—even into the arms of unexpected love...

Scarlett Wynn’s tragic childhood taught her that life can be cruel to women with little power. So when a local seamstress disappears, Scarlett vows to find out why. Armed with a weapon and her courage, Scarlett scours London for clues—and crosses the unlikely path of Ambrose Cross, the Duke of Aylesford, at an unlikely place: an upscale brothel. The Duke is trying to solve a mystery of his own, and Scarlett is sure they can help each other—if she can resist the attraction that draws them together . . .

As Duke of Aylesford, Ambrose is duty-bound to protect his family name from scandal no matter the cost. But Scarlett’s fearless spirit forces him to look beyond his world of privilege. Scarlett is as intoxicating as she is dangerous, igniting a fire in him like no other. But when the pair learn both mysteries they’re trying to solve are tied to a string of missing women, the tangled scheme they uncover may put their lives, and their growing love, in mortal danger—and lead them to search their hearts like never before . . .

“A delightful historical romance with a liberal dash of adventure, plenty of sizzling heat, and a heart of pure gold. A superb start to Bryant’s new Maidens of Mayhem series” —Lenora Bell, USA Today bestselling author

Duchess if You Dare is a fantastic read that kept me up late and has me anxiously awaiting the next book in the series.” —USA Today Bestselling Author Renee Ann Miller


“Brilliant.”— Publishers Weekly
 
Produktdetaljer
Sprog: Engelsk
Sider: 320
ISBN-13: 9781420152692
Indbinding: Paperback
Udgave:
ISBN-10: 1420152696
Udg. Dato: 30 mar 2021
Længde: 25mm
Bredde: 140mm
Højde: 209mm
Oplagsdato: 30 mar 2021
Forfatter(e): Anabelle Bryant
Forfatter(e) Anabelle Bryant


Kategori Historiske kærlighedshistorier


Sprog Engelsk


Indbinding Paperback


Sider 320


Udgave


Længde 25mm


Bredde 140mm


Højde 209mm


Udg. Dato 30 mar 2021


Oplagsdato 30 mar 2021

MEDLEMSFORDELE
GRATIS FRAGT
SPAR OP TIL 90%
Andre har også købt
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 200

kr 280
Normalpris
kr 208
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 80
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 199

kr 320
Normalpris
kr 211
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 121
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 199

kr 299
Normalpris
kr 209
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 100
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 380

kr 499
Normalpris
kr 392
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 119
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 214

kr 320
Normalpris
kr 225
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 106
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 188

kr 269
Normalpris
kr 196
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 81
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 199

kr 299
Normalpris
kr 209
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 100
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 149

kr 249
Normalpris
kr 159
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 100
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 919

kr 1.499
Normalpris
kr 977
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 580
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 194

kr 300
Normalpris
kr 205
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 106
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 179

kr 249
Normalpris
kr 186
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 70
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 154

kr 229
Normalpris
kr 162
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 75
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 183

kr 270
Normalpris
kr 192
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 87
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 199

kr 300
Normalpris
kr 209
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 101
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 220

kr 320
Normalpris
kr 230
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 100
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 223

kr 320
Normalpris
kr 233
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 97
BOG (HARDBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 25

kr 227
Normalpris
kr 45
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 202
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 329

kr 499
Normalpris
kr 346
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 170
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 188

kr 279
Normalpris
kr 197
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 91
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 199

kr 299
Normalpris
kr 209
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 100
Vi anbefaler også
BOG (HARDBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 160

kr 190
Normalpris
kr 163
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 30
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 147

kr 168
Normalpris
kr 149
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 21
BOG (HÆFTET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 123

kr 169
Normalpris
kr 128
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 46
E-BOG
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 100

kr 143
Normalpris
kr 104
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 43
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 115

kr 119
Normalpris
kr 115
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 4
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
E-BOG
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 67

kr 79
Normalpris
kr 68
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 12
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 115

kr 119
Normalpris
kr 115
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 4
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 104

kr 108
Normalpris
kr 104
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 4
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 134

kr 146
Normalpris
kr 135
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 12
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 115

kr 119
Normalpris
kr 115
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 4
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 115

kr 119
Normalpris
kr 115
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 4
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 115

kr 119
Normalpris
kr 115
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 4
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 115

kr 119
Normalpris
kr 115
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 4