Hurtig levering
Fremragende Trustpilot
Op til 20% Rabat på nye medlemsordrer
Kurv

The Break-Up Clause

Af: Niamh Hargan Engelsk Paperback
SPAR
kr 3

The Break-Up Clause

Af: Niamh Hargan Engelsk Paperback
‘Electric right from the off…a witty, wonderful book with such a wholesome take on friendships and a sizzling romance’ BETH REEKLES‘Reminds me of Katherine Heiny . . . her crisp scene-setting wit, her pitch-perfect ear for dialogue and her wonderful, wry eye . . . make every page a pleasure to read’ EMMA HUGHESHow do you get rid of an ex . . . When you’ve never actually broken up?When arrogant new colleague Benjamin swans into Fia’s small office at her New York law firm, it’s no secret they dislike – no, hate – each other. But there is one secret no one knows.The last time Fia and Benjamin saw each other was one summer night nearly ten years ago, at a little chapel – in Vegas. Benjamin isn’t just Fia’s co-worker, he’s also her long-lost husband.They made a promise – they even signed a pact – that they’d divorce after one year. But they never did. Now, if anyone discovers they’re husband and wife, both their jobs are on the line.And as their marriage starts to finally heat up, it’s a secret that’s getting harder to keep . . .Escape to New York for the enemies-to-lovers event of the year, for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Ali Hazelwood and Beth O’Leary.’Hargan has a light touch and a winning sense of humour’THE TIMES‘An absolute first class rom-com: smart, funny and sizzling with chemistry’ SOPHIE IRWIN‘Joyous, funny and very sweet, this is one to savour’ STYLIST‘One of the very best romcom writers around. It is sublime . . . chemistry/sizzle/snark is off the charts’ CRESSIDA MCLAUGHLIN____________________PRAISE FOR TWELVE DAYS IN MAY‘Snap-crackling with wit and energy, ridiculously enjoyable’ MHAIRI MCFARLANE’Fresh, funny and beautifully written. Niamh Hargan is going to be huge’ SOPHIE COUSENS’A sweepingly romantic debut . . . it’s sexy, escapist and FUN – everything a romantic comedy should be!’ LAURA JANE WILLIAMS‘Smart, funny and sizzling with chemistry – but with a big, tender heart’ CRESSIDA MCLAUGHLIN’I adored this thoughtful, funny, intelligent and very hot romcom’ SARRA MANNING‘A sparkling, witty debut from a talented new voice’ LAUREN HO
Eksklusiv medlemspris 109 kr
Denne pris er kun for medlemmer. Du bliver automatisk medlem når du køber til denne pris. Prøv 7 dages gratis medlemskab (herefter automatisk 89 kr/30 dage). Læs mere om fordelene
Gratis fragt
5 - 7 hverdage
10 kr
Lavt pakkegebyr
Normalpris 112 kr
Fragt: 59 kr
7 - 10 hverdage
20 kr
Pakkegebyr
Spar 3 kr
Se vores konkurrenters priser her
God 15.888 anmeldelser på
‘Electric right from the off…a witty, wonderful book with such a wholesome take on friendships and a sizzling romance’ BETH REEKLES‘Reminds me of Katherine Heiny . . . her crisp scene-setting wit, her pitch-perfect ear for dialogue and her wonderful, wry eye . . . make every page a pleasure to read’ EMMA HUGHESHow do you get rid of an ex . . . When you’ve never actually broken up?When arrogant new colleague Benjamin swans into Fia’s small office at her New York law firm, it’s no secret they dislike – no, hate – each other. But there is one secret no one knows.The last time Fia and Benjamin saw each other was one summer night nearly ten years ago, at a little chapel – in Vegas. Benjamin isn’t just Fia’s co-worker, he’s also her long-lost husband.They made a promise – they even signed a pact – that they’d divorce after one year. But they never did. Now, if anyone discovers they’re husband and wife, both their jobs are on the line.And as their marriage starts to finally heat up, it’s a secret that’s getting harder to keep . . .Escape to New York for the enemies-to-lovers event of the year, for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Ali Hazelwood and Beth O’Leary.’Hargan has a light touch and a winning sense of humour’THE TIMES‘An absolute first class rom-com: smart, funny and sizzling with chemistry’ SOPHIE IRWIN‘Joyous, funny and very sweet, this is one to savour’ STYLIST‘One of the very best romcom writers around. It is sublime . . . chemistry/sizzle/snark is off the charts’ CRESSIDA MCLAUGHLIN____________________PRAISE FOR TWELVE DAYS IN MAY‘Snap-crackling with wit and energy, ridiculously enjoyable’ MHAIRI MCFARLANE’Fresh, funny and beautifully written. Niamh Hargan is going to be huge’ SOPHIE COUSENS’A sweepingly romantic debut . . . it’s sexy, escapist and FUN – everything a romantic comedy should be!’ LAURA JANE WILLIAMS‘Smart, funny and sizzling with chemistry – but with a big, tender heart’ CRESSIDA MCLAUGHLIN’I adored this thoughtful, funny, intelligent and very hot romcom’ SARRA MANNING‘A sparkling, witty debut from a talented new voice’ LAUREN HO
Produktdetaljer
Sprog: Engelsk
Sider: 448
ISBN-13: 9780008518912
Indbinding: Paperback
Udgave:
ISBN-10: 0008518912
Udg. Dato: 22 jun 2023
Længde: 43mm
Bredde: 129mm
Højde: 197mm
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers
Oplagsdato: 22 jun 2023
Forfatter(e): Niamh Hargan
Forfatter(e) Niamh Hargan


Kategori Moderne kærlighedshistorier


Sprog Engelsk


Indbinding Paperback


Sider 448


Udgave


Længde 43mm


Bredde 129mm


Højde 197mm


Udg. Dato 22 jun 2023


Oplagsdato 22 jun 2023

MEDLEMSFORDELE
GRATIS FRAGT
SPAR OP TIL 90%
Andre har også købt
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 110

kr 129
Normalpris
kr 112
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 19
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 101

kr 104
Normalpris
kr 101
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 110

kr 129
Normalpris
kr 112
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 19
BOG (HARDBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 173

kr 213
Normalpris
kr 177
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 40
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 115

kr 119
Normalpris
kr 115
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 4
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 147

kr 168
Normalpris
kr 149
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 21
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 104

kr 107
Normalpris
kr 104
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 154

kr 191
Normalpris
kr 158
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 37
BOG (HARDBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 160

kr 190
Normalpris
kr 163
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 30
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 180

kr 201
Normalpris
kr 182
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 21
BOG (HARDBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 180

kr 201
Normalpris
kr 182
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 21
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 96

kr 99
Normalpris
kr 96
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 115

kr 119
Normalpris
kr 115
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 4
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 380

kr 499
Normalpris
kr 392
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 119
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 199

kr 279
Normalpris
kr 207
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 80
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 214

kr 320
Normalpris
kr 225
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 106
BOG (INDBUNDET)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 105

kr 120
Normalpris
kr 107
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 15
BOG (FYSISK BOG)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 200

kr 200
Normalpris
kr 200
Medlemspris
Vi anbefaler også
BOG (HARDBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 147

kr 168
Normalpris
kr 149
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 21
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 115

kr 119
Normalpris
kr 115
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 4
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (HARDBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 147

kr 168
Normalpris
kr 149
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 21
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 103

kr 106
Normalpris
kr 103
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 115

kr 119
Normalpris
kr 115
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 4
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 147

kr 168
Normalpris
kr 149
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 21
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 115

kr 119
Normalpris
kr 115
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 4
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (HARDBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 147

kr 168
Normalpris
kr 149
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 21
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 109

kr 112
Normalpris
kr 109
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3
BOG (PAPERBACK)
Eksklusiv medlemspris kr 103

kr 106
Normalpris
kr 103
Medlemspris
SPAR
kr 3